Postcode/Suburb Club name

Competitions

NSW Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator – Sam Scott sscott@nrl.com.au

Open Women’s  Competitions

Sydney Metro
Pati Barber
pati.barber@gmail.com
0433928519

Illawarra
Leann Andrews
landrews@dragons.com.au
0412 727 682

Penrith
Yvonne Purtell
yvonne.purtell@panthers.com.au
(02) 4725 6401

Under 14’s/15’s/16’s Girls Competitions

Penrith
Yvonne Purtell
yvonne.purtell@panthers.com.au
(02) 4725 6401

ACT
Nikki McLean
nmclean@raiders.com.au
(02) 6253 3515

Illawarra
Sam Scott
sscott@nrl.com.au
0428 400 925

Gosford
Laurie Taylor
ltaylor@nrl.com.au
0402 892 487

QLD Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator – Jo Breakspear jbreakspear@nrl.com.au

Gold Coast
Open Women – Burleigh Bears
Karina Brown –  kbrown132@gmail.com
Junior Girls – Nerang Roosters, Jimboomba Thunder, Beaudesert Kingfishers, Robina Raptors/Parkwood Sharks
Competition convenor – Sarah Neal sarah@goldcoastjuniorrugbyleague.com.au or Kathryn Jones kjones@nrl.com.au

Brisbane
Open Women – Wests Inala, Swifts (Ipswich), Deception Bay, Souths Logan, Aspley, Carina, Wynnum, Logan Brothers
Junior Girls – Deception Bay Raiders & Logan Brothers
Jo Breakspear –  jbreakspear@nrl.com.au

Sunshine Coast
Open Women – Beerwah
Sarah Walker –  swalker@nrl.com.au
Junior Girls – Nambour, Beerwah, Caboolture
Glen Dreger gdreger@nrl.com.au or go to www.falcons.com.au

Bundaberg
Open Women’s – Eastern Suburbs RLFC, Western Suburbs RLFC, Past Brothers RLFC, Isis RLFC
Website
Junior Girls – Trying to get a comp going for Under 14’s
Troy Appleton 0400 969 343

Rockhampton
Open Women – Emerald Tigers, Fitzroy/Gracemere Sharks, Gladstone Raiderette’s and Yeppoon Seagulls
Sally Galloway –  sgalloway@nrl.com.au

South West
Open Women – Chinchilla Bulldogs
Lennie Currie –  lcurrie@nrl.com.au
Junior Girls – Maranoa Magic (Affiliate of Roma & Districts RL based in Mitchell)
Wendy Clark –  wendycc1@hotmail.com or 0488 574 916

Toowoomba – Lennie Currie –  lcurrie@nrl.com.au

Cairns – Jane Wescombe –  jane@allarohomes.com.au

Weipa – Karl Adams –  kadams@nrl.com.au

Townsville – Kerri Ritchie –  k.ritchie@qrl.com.au

Mackay  – Tyson Muscat –  tmuscat@nrl.com.au
Open Women – Magpies RLFC, Wests RLFC, Proserpine RLFC & Brothers