Postcode/Suburb Club name

Competition Contacts

NSW Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator
Sam Groth
sgroth@nrl.com.au
0428 400 925

Open Women’s Competitions

Sydney Metro
Martin Shanahan
0409 153 311

Illawarra
Chris Bannerman
CBannerman@steelers.com.au
0414 283 239

North West NSW
Kathryn McCulloch
Kathryn.Louise.McCulloch@det.nsw.edu.au
0420 301 458

Girls Competitions

Penrith
02 4725 6401
juniorleague@panthers.com.au
Mark Bohan
mbohan@nrl.com.au
0417 210 975

ACT
Deb Forde
dforde@raiders.com.au

Women & Girls LeagueTag Competitions

REGION 1 – EAST COAST DOLPHINS
Kevin Hill
KHill@crlnsw.com.au
0447 427 327

REGION 2 – GREATER NORTHERN TIGERS
Scott Bone
Sbone@crlnsw.com.au
0412 792 307

REGION 3 –  BIDGEE BULLS
David Skinner
DSkinner@crlnsw.com.au
0417 488 120
REGION 4 –  WESTERN RAMS
Peter Clarke
PClarke@crlnsw.com.au
0409 814 887

 

REGION 5 –  GREATER SOUTHERN
Kevin Felgate
KFelgate@crlnsw.com.au
0412 219 197

REGION 6 –  NEWCASTLE REBELS
Keith Onslow
KOnslow@crlnsw.com.au
0438 221 921

 

QLD Contact Details

Female Participation Coordinator
Keeown Rawnsley
krawnsley@nrl.com.au

Gold Coast
Casey Bromilow
c.bromilow@qrl.com.au

Brisbane
Julie Lorraway
J.Lorraway@qrl.com.au
(07) 3367 6070

Sunshine Coast
Glen Dreger
gdreger@nrl.com.au
0447232223

Bundaberg
Dwayne McKay
dmckay@nrl.com.au
0417 225 479

Rockhampton
Sally Galloway
sgalloway@nrl.com.au
0402 892 838

South West
Grant Bignell
gbignell@nrl.com.au
0448 813 444

Toowoomba
Dean Bosnich
dbosnich@nrl.com.au
0427 165 910

Cairns
Robert Moore
rmoore@nrl.com.au
0402 892 834

Weipa
Karl Adams
kadams@nrl.com.au
0427 023 515

Townsville
Kerri Ritchie
k.ritchie@qrl.com.au
0401 012 153

Mackay
Renae Kunst
rkunst@nrl.com.au
0417 068 132

Gladstone
Rod Dahl
rdahl@nrl.com.au
0448 813 666

Warwick and District
Jim Stevens
jstevens@nrl.com.au
0402 892 835

Fraser Coast
Scott Zahra
szahra@nrl.com.au
0408 276 027